Could Cell Phones Be Causing Your Headaches, Chronic Sleep Issues, or Even Depression? Find Out How to Protect Yourself From Common EMF Problems...

Discover 21 Unique Ways to Live a Natural Healthy Life with my FREE EMF Protection Report. Just enter your name and best email address below to experience the best sleep of your life tonight…

You will also receive my free emails packed with EMF protection tips. Unsubscribe at any time.
Privacy

Comments

  • catherine said,

    Thanks for doing this. And your caring of others that drives you. I recognize this in you. Catherine

  • Barb Payne said,

    Lloyd, I don’t see where it tells me what date next week? Thanks, Barb

  • Lloyd Burrell said,

    I’m presenting the webinars live at these times:
    Thu, Dec 5, 2013 1:00 p.m. EST (10 AM PST or 6 PM GMT)

    Thu, Jan 9, 2014 1:00 p.m. EST

    Thu, Jan 16, 2014 1:00 p.m. EST

    Thu, Jan 23, 2014 1:00 p.m. EST
    If for any reason you can’t make these times you’ll be able to get a recording once you’ve registered.

  • Feli said,

    I do not know much about webinars, but since I do not have a computer i do know that I cannot download flash player on my cellphone as it does not support this app. Would I be able to connect to your webinar anyway?

  • Lloyd Burrell said,

    You can participate with a regular cell phone just like you can with any other telephone, by dialing in on the number provided. If you’ve got a smart phone you can install the GoToWebinar app for free – at the Apple Store if its an iPhone or in the Google Play store if its an Android phone – which will enable you to have a full audio and visual connection like on a computer. A wired connection is safer.

  • Vanessa said,

    Does the Webinar cost money? if so, how much?

    Thank you,

    Vanessa

  • Lloyd Burrell said,

    This is a paid webinar, yes. For price information please see this page https://www.electricsense.com/emf-protection-webinar

  • Jon said,

    Dear Lloyd,
    Thank you for your wonderful information and help hints.
    My family and I are too broke at present to attend the webinar. Maybe later next year.
    I am saving for the two or three meters you suggest (including the one for leaking power – something I had never considered before although I have been aware of the EMF issue for some years.
    Cheers, Jon in Melbourne Australia

  • Vince said,

    Hi Lloyd. I bought your webinars and I am not sure where I can fined and print 256 page eBook. I do have Energy Exercises from your e-mail, thanks. Vince

  • Lloyd Burrell said,

    Hi Vince
    The eBook download should now have been forwarded to you – apologies if you’d not already received this.

  • View All Comments

Add A Comment

Leave a Reply

(required)

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It on Pinterest