- ElectricSense - https://www.electricsense.com -

A Natural Approach To EMF Protection With Dr. Ellen Kamhi

She’s been involved in Natural Medicine a very looong time. In fact since 1973.

Her talents are many.

She’s a Medical School Instructor, teaching Botanical Pharmacology, for Herbal Certification Programs.

She’s a professional member of the American Herbalist Guild (AHG) and teaches all aspects of holistic medicine including Essential Oil Therapy and Energy Medicine, and is an adept at radionics and dowsing.

She received the J.G Gallimore award for research in science and was nominated for the March of Dimes, Woman of Distinction 2004.

She’s also very well up on the EMF issue.

A Holistic Approach To EMFs

I’m well aware of the many dangers of electromagnetic fields, including Smart meters, cell phones, cell phone towers, security systems in malls, and protective devices’, she say’s.

Her name is Dr. Ellen Kamhi and her approach to this issue is an holistic one.

I’m absolutely certain that my recovery from electrical hyper sensitivity was largely due to the holistic approach I adopted.

I’m delighted to have her as my next guest.

Interview

ellen kamhi emf protectionTuesday, 25th October at 1:00 p.m. EST (10 AM PST or 5 PM GMT) I’m conducting a LIVE interview with Dr Ellen Kamhi.

Ellen Kamhi [1], PhD, RN, AHG, AHN-BC is a Medical School Instructor, she is nationally board certified as an Advanced Holistic Nurse (AHN-BC) and author of many books including The Natural Medicine Chest, Arthritis and The Alternative Medicine Definitive Guide.

We will be discussing natural solutions for dealing with EMFs including:

This interview has been broadcast.