- ElectricSense - https://www.electricsense.com -

EMFs and Health Interviews With Experts – Special Guest Peter Sierck

EMFs and health is a broad and hugely important subject.

I’ve devoured books, attended conferences, seminars, held seminars, done podcasts, interviews on the radio and written my own books.

I’ve learned a lot.

But I’m far from being able to say ‘I know it all’.

To advance my own education further, and yours into the bargain,  I’m organizing a series of FREE live teleseminars entitled ‘EMFs and Health – Interviews with Experts’.

The first interview will take place on Thursday, February 13th 2014 at 1:00 p.m. EST (10 AM PST or 6 PM GMT).

This is a FREE event but places are limited so it’ll be first come first served on the day.

emf experts interviews [1]My first guest is Industrial Hygienist and the President of Environmental Testing & Technology, Inc. (ET&T) Peter Sierck .

Peter has over 25-years of experience performing professional electromagnetic field measurements, designing EMF and RF mitigation methods and developing EMF Management Plans for school districts, commercial and residential buildings.

His specialty is radio frequency (RF) assessments of cellular and wireless emission, field reduction methods and design of low EMF and RF buildings. Peter has created a website for EMF and RF information at www.EMFRF.com [2]

Peter has a very broad and detailed knowledge of EMFs and of RF radiation particularly. You don’t want to miss out on this chance to further your EMF education and get your questions answered.

This interview has been broadcast.

My interview show page has details of past and upcoming interviews http://www.electricsense.com/interviews-emf-experts-show-page/ [3]